Image

If you have any inquiries, don’t hesitate to contact us.

Telephone
82-31-201-2301, 2302, 2303, 2304

Fax
82-31-204-8120

E-mail: kic@khu.ac.kr

Mail Address
Room 302, International Studies Building, College of International Studies Kyung Hee University
1732 Deogyoung-daero, Giheung-gu, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do, 17104, Republic of Korea

Dean, Vice Dean, Department Chair


NameTitleE-mail
Moon, Don (문돈)Dean (학장)donmoon@khu.ac.kr
An, Jiyoun (안지연)Vice Dean (부학장)ja256@khu.ac.kr
Kim, Sunil (김선일) Department Chair (학과장)sunilkim@khu.ac.kr

Professors in Major Track Courses


NameTitleE-mail
Kim, Sunil (김선일)East Asian Studiessunilkim@khu.ac.kr
Baek, Buhm-Suk (백범석)International Relationsbsbaek@khu.ac.kr
Jeon, Jong Kyou (전종규)International Economicsjkjeon@khu.ac.kr
Kim, Soyean (김소연)Global Businesssokim@khu.ac.kr

Staff Members


NameTitleE-mail
Choi, MoonSun (최문선)
Head of Administration Office
moon@khu.ac.kr
Choi, Won-Ju (최원주)
Human Resource Affairs, Financial Affairs
juyayo@khu.ac.kr
Kim, Ji-Hwan (김지환)Academic Affairs
jihwan@khu.ac.kr
Kim, SooKyung (김수경)Academic Affairssoogemi@khu.ac.kr
Jeon, You Nny (전유니)The University for Creative Korea-II (CK-II)
jyn123@khu.ac.kr
Jang, Sung Won (장성원)Scholarship, Student Loan, Facility Maintenance048677@khu.ac.kr
Seo, Hyun Ah (서현아)International exchange, support for foreign teachers and students048888@khu.ac.kr