Faculty

about-faculty


Both the College of International Studies and Graduate School of Pan-Pacific International Studies are home to a large number of passionate professors with various backgrounds in international studies.


Full Time Faculty

 

NameTitleAreaE-mailNotes
An, JiyounAssociate ProfessorEconomicsja256@khu.ac.krVice Dean / Chair of
International Economics
Chu, Hyo-YounAssistant ProfessorEconomicshychu7@khu.ac.kr
Chung, Jin-YoungProfessorPolitical Sciencejychung@khu.ac.kr
Hyun, Hea- JungAssociate ProfessorEconomicshjhyun@khu.ac.kr
Jeon, Jong KyouAssociate ProfessorEconomicsjkjeon@khu.ac.kr
Jeong, JaeseokProfessorAdvertisingprofjeong@khu.ac.kr
Jung, Ha LyongProfessorPolitical Sciencehljung@khu.ac.kr
Kim, Jun YeupAssociate ProfessorPlanning Studiesjunyeup@khu.ac.kr
Kim, Keun SooProfessorFinancekeunskim@khu.ac.kr
Kwak, Jae SungProfessorInternational Politicskwakwak@khu.ac.kr
Kwon, ManhakProfessorPolitical Sciencemhkwon@khu.ac.kr
Lee, Chang SooProfessorEconomicschslee@khu.ac.kr
Lee, GemmaAssociate ProfessorFinancegemma.lee@khu.ac.kr
Lee, Young JoProfessorPolitical Scienceyjlee@khu.ac.kr
Moon, DonProfessorPolitical Sciencedonmoon@khu.ac.kr
Morrison, Sharon LAssistant ProfessorDivinityprofmorrison@yahoo.com
Oh, HyungnaAssociate ProfessorEconomicsh.oh@khu.ac.kr
Park, BokyeongAssociate ProfessorEconomicsbokyeong23@khu.ac.kr
Park, Soo HeonProfessorPolitical Scienceshpark@khu.ac.kr
Park, HahnkyuProfessorPolitical Sciencehkpark@khu.ac.krDean
Baek, Buhm-SukAssistant ProfessorInternational Lawbsbaek@khu.ac.krChair of International
Relations
Pastreich, EmanuelAssociate ProfessorEast Asian Studiesepastreich@khu.ac.kr
Ronald John ShadbegianProfessorEconomicsronshadbegian@gmail.comInternational Scholar
Richmond, OliverProfessorInternational Relationsoliver.richmond@manchester.ac.ukInternational Scholar
Shin, Sang HyupProfessorEconomicsshshin@khu.ac.kr
Sung, Keuk JeProfessorEconomicskjsung@khu.ac.kr
Kim, SoyeanAssistant ProfessorMarketingsokim@khu.ac.krChair of Global
Business
Kim, SunilAssistant ProfessorPolitical Sciencesunilkim@khu.ac.krDepartment Chair /
Chair of East Asian
Studies
Tellidis, IoannisAssociate ProfessorInternational Relationsi.tellidis@khu.ac.kr
Woo, SeongjiProfessorPolitical Sciencesjwoo@khu.ac.kr
Yang, Chun HeeProfessorInternational Relationchyang@khu.ac.kr
Yang, Doo YongProfessorEconomicsyangdy@khu.ac.kr
Yeo, Yu KyungAssociate ProfessorPolitical Sciencey.yeo@khu.ac.kr
Yoo, Tae HwanProfessorEconomicsthyoo@khu.ac.kr
Hwang, YujongProfessorBusinessyujongh@yahoo.comInternational Scholar



Visiting Professors

NameTitleAreaE-mail
Chae, WookHonorary Distinguished
Professor
Economicswkchae53@gmail.com
Hamm, MeejaHonorary Distinguished
Professor
Business Managementmeejahamm@gmail.com
Kim, Do hoonHonorary Distinguished
Professor
Economicsdhkim@kiet.re.kr
Mako, William P.Honorary Distinguished
Professor
Financemakowp@gmail.com
Min, Byoung-chulHonorary Distinguished
Professor
Educationbcm@bcm.co.kr
Cho, SeokIndustry-Academic Cooperation ProfessorEconomics
Akihisa MatsunoAdjunct ProfessorInternational Politicsmatsuno@osipp.osaka-u.ac.jp
Carl Robert William PulleinAdjunct Professorcarl@fandcorp.com
Hoshino, ToshiyaAdjunct ProfessorInternational Public Policyhoshino@osipp.osaka-u.ac.jp
Naiki, YoshikoAdjunct ProfessorInternational Public Policyynaiki@osipp.osaka-u.ac.jp
Rajkovic, Nikolas MilanAdjunct ProfessorPolitical Sciencen.rajkovic@kent.ac.uk