Faculty

about-faculty

Both the College of International Studies and Graduate School of Pan-Pacific International Studies are home to a large number of passionate professors with various backgrounds in international studies.

Faculty Directory
(Faculty directory listed in alphabetical order).

NameTitleAreaE-mail
An, JiyounVice Dean / Chair of International Economics / Assistant ProfessorEconomicsja256@khu.ac.kr
Baek, Buhm-SukChair of International Relations / Assistant ProfessorInternational Lawbsbaek@khu.ac.kr
Chae, WookHonorary Distinguished ProfessorEconomicswkchae53@gmail.com
Chu, Hyo-YounAssistant ProfessorEconomicshychu7@khu.ac.kr
Chung, Jin-YoungProfessorPolitical Sciencejychung@khu.ac.kr
Hamm, MeejaHonorary Distinguished
Professor
Business Managementmeejahamm@gmail.com
Hyun, Hea- JungAssociate ProfessorEconomicshjhyun@khu.ac.kr
Jeon, Jong KyouAssociate ProfessorEconomicsjkjeon@khu.ac.kr
Jeong, JaeseokProfessorAdvertisingprofjeong@khu.ac.kr
Jung, Ha LyongProfessorPolitical Sciencehljung@khu.ac.kr
Kim, Jun YeupAssociate ProfessorPlanning Studiesjunyeup@khu.ac.kr
Kim, Keun SooProfessorFinancekeunskim@khu.ac.kr
Kim, SoyeanChair of Global Business / Assistant ProfessorMarketingsokim@khu.ac.kr
Kim, SunilDepartment Chair / Chair of East Asian Studies / Assistant ProfessorPolitical Sciencesunilkim@khu.ac.kr
Kwak, Jae SungProfessorInternational Politicskwakwak@khu.ac.kr
Kwon, ManhakProfessorPolitical Sciencemhkwon@khu.ac.kr
Lee, Chang SooProfessorEconomicschslee@khu.ac.kr
Lee, GemmaAssociate ProfessorFinancegemma.lee@khu.ac.kr
Lee, Young JoProfessorPolitical Scienceyjlee@khu.ac.kr
Mako, William P.Honorary Distinguished ProfessorFinancemakowp@gmail.com
Moon, DonProfessorPolitical Sciencedonmoon@khu.ac.kr
Morrison, Sharon LAssistant ProfessorDivinityprofmorrison@yahoo.com
Oh, HyungnaAssociate ProfessorEconomicsh.oh@khu.ac.kr
Park, BokyeongAssociate ProfessorEconomicsbokyeong23@khu.ac.kr
Park, HahnkyuDean / ProfessorPolitical Sciencehkpark@khu.ac.kr
Park, Soo HeonProfessorPolitical Scienceshpark@khu.ac.kr
Pastreich, EmanuelAssociate ProfessorEast Asian Studiesepastreich@khu.ac.kr
Shin, Sang HyupProfessorEconomicsshshin@khu.ac.kr
Sung, Keuk JeProfessorEconomicskjsung@khu.ac.kr
Tellidis, IoannisAssociate ProfessorInternational Relationsi.tellidis@khu.ac.kr
Woo, SeongjiProfessorPolitical Sciencesjwoo@khu.ac.kr
Yang, Chun HeeProfessorInternational Relationchyang@khu.ac.kr
Yang, Doo YongProfessorEconomicsyangdy@khu.ac.kr
Yeo, Yu KyungAssociate ProfessorPolitical Sciencey.yeo@khu.ac.kr
Yoo, Tae HwanProfessorEconomicsthyoo@khu.ac.kr

International Scholars and Visiting Professors

NameTitleAreaE-mail
An, JunseongVisiting ProfessorInternational Lawjunseong@hotmail.com
Hoshino, ToshiyaAdjunct ProfessorInternational Public Policyhoshino@osipp.osaka-u.ac.jp
Hwang, YujongInternational ScholarBusinessyujongh@yahoo.com
Jin, Jae HeeVisiting ProfessorFrench Language and Literaturemars0310@empal.com
Kang, Kyung jaeVisiting ProfessorFood Policy and applied NutritionKyungae.kang@gmail.com
Kim, In ChulVisiting ProfessorEconomicsickim@skku.ac.kr
Kim, YoungkeeVisiting ProfessorInternational Developemtnt Cooperationyoungkee.kim@khu.ac.kr
Lee, Dong HoonVisiting ProfessorBusiness Administrationdonghoonlee@donga.co.kr
Naiki, YoshikoAdjunct ProfessorInternational Public Policyynaiki@osipp.osaka-u.ac.jp
Rajkovic, Nikolas MilanAdjunct ProfessorPolitical Sciencen.rajkovic@kent.ac.uk
Richmond, OliverInternational ScholarInternational Relationsoliver.richmond@manchester.ac.uk
Yun, Joon-MinVisiting ProfessorInternational businessJoon-min.yun@raizegl.com