Full Time Faculty

NameTitleAreaE-mail
An, JiyounAssociate ProfessorEconomicsja256@khu.ac.kr
Baek, Buhm-SukAssistant ProfessorInternational Lawbsbaek@khu.ac.kr
Chu, Hyo-YounAssistant ProfessorEconomicshychu7@khu.ac.kr
Chung, Jin-YoungProfessorPolitical Sciencejychung@khu.ac.kr
Hong, Won-TakAssistant ProfessorApplied Mathematicswontak@khu.ac.kr
Hyun, Hea- JungAssociate ProfessorEconomicshjhyun@khu.ac.kr
Jeon, Jong KyouProfessorEconomicsjkjeon@khu.ac.kr
Jeong, JaeseokProfessorAdvertisingprofjeong@khu.ac.kr
Jung, Ha LyongProfessorPolitical Sciencehljung@khu.ac.kr
Kim, Jun YeupProfessorPlanning Studiesjunyeup@khu.ac.kr
Kim, Keun SooProfessorFinancekeunskim@khu.ac.kr
Kim, SoyeanAssistant ProfessorMarketingsokim@khu.ac.kr
Kim, SunilAssistant ProfessorPolitical Sciencesunilkim@khu.ac.kr
Kwak, Jae SungProfessorInternational Politicskwakwak@khu.ac.kr
Kwon, ManhakProfessorPolitical Sciencemhkwon@khu.ac.kr
Lee, Chang SooProfessorEconomicschslee@khu.ac.kr
Lee, GemmaAssociate ProfessorFinancegemma.lee@khu.ac.kr
Lee, Young JoProfessorPolitical Scienceyjlee@khu.ac.kr
Moon, DonProfessorPolitical Sciencedonmoon@khu.ac.kr
Morrison, Sharon LAssistant ProfessorDivinityprofmorrison@yahoo.com
Oh, HyungnaProfessorEconomicsh.oh@khu.ac.kr
Park, BokyeongProfessorEconomicsbokyeong23@khu.ac.kr
Park, HahnkyuProfessorPolitical Sciencehkpark@khu.ac.kr
Park, Soo HeonProfessorPolitical Scienceshpark@khu.ac.kr
Shin, Sang HyupProfessorEconomicsshshin@khu.ac.kr
Sung, Keuk JeProfessorEconomicskjsung@khu.ac.kr
Tellidis, IoannisAssociate ProfessorInternational Relationsi.tellidis@khu.ac.kr
Woo, SeongjiProfessorPolitical Sciencesjwoo@khu.ac.kr
Yang, Chun HeeProfessorInternational Relationchyang@khu.ac.kr
Yang, Doo YongProfessorEconomicsyangdy@khu.ac.kr
Yeo, Yu KyungAssociate ProfessorPolitical Sciencey.yeo@khu.ac.kr
Yoo, Tae HwanProfessorEconomicsthyoo@khu.ac.kr
Hwang, YujongProfessorBusinessyujongh@yahoo.com
Richmond, OliverProfessorInternational Relationsoliver.richmond@manchester.ac.uk
Ronald John ShadbegianProfessorEconomicsronshadbegian@gmail.com

Visiting Professor

NameTitleAreaE-mail
MAYAMA, AkiraVisiting Professor
NAKAUCHI, MasatakaVisiting Professor
Rajkovic, Nikolas MilanAdjunct ProfessorPolitical Sciencen.rajkovic@kent.ac.uk
Shcherbakov, DenisVisiting Professor