NameTitleMajorE-Mail
Woo, SeongjiDirector / ProfessorPolitical Sciencesjwoo@khu.ac.kr
Kim, SunilAssistant Director / ProfessorPolitical Sciencesunilkim@khu.ac.kr
Baek, BuhmsukChief of Research Department / Assistant ProfessorInternational Lawbsbaek@khu.ac.kr
Kwak, Jae SungKyunghee ODA Center / ProfessorInternational Politicskwakwak@khu.ac.kr
Kim, SoyeanResearch Fellow / ProfessorMarketingsokim@khu.ac.kr
Park, HankyuAuditor / ProfessorPolitical Sciencehkpark@khu.ac.kr
Sung, Keuk JeAuditor / ProfessorEconomicskjsung@khu.ac.kr
An, JiyounInternational Finance Center / ProfessorEconomicsja256@khu.ac.kr
Moon, DonResearch Fellow / Professor
Political Sciencedonmoon@khu.ac.kr
Yeo, Yu KyungInternational Political Economics Center / ProfessorPolitical Sciencey.yeo@khu.ac.kr
Oh, Hyungna
Research Fellow / ProfessorEconomicsh.oh@khu.ac.kr
Jeong, JaeseokSustainable Management Center / ProfessorAdvertisingprofjeong@khu.ac.kr
Chung, Jin-YoungFinance-History-Politics Center / ProfessorPolitical Sciencejychung@khu.ac.kr
Jung, Ha Lyong
Leader of specialization research / ProfessorPolitical Sciencehljung@khu.ac.kr
Hyun, Hea- JungInternational Trade Center / ProfessorEconomicshjhyun@khu.ac.kr